Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of OFODUM NELSON

OFODUM NELSON

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OFODUM NELSON
"Superb customer service!"
Profile photo of Paul Rookey

Paul Rookey

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Rookey
"I had state farm insure for 44 year and I will not change and I have one of the very best rep.(Drew McFadden ) he has treated me awsome thank you for what you do for me Drew"
Profile photo of Ray Snyder

Ray Snyder

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Snyder
"Outstanding person none the less. Deserves a lot from what I have seen of this man has been nothing but understanding and greatly appreciate what he has done for me."
Profile photo of tammy wood

tammy wood

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by tammy wood
"Mr.mcfaden addressed my issue without a scheduled appt. He was understanding to our situation and resolved it quickly. Very pleasant and thorough."
Profile photo of James Carroll

James Carroll

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Carroll
"My home and auto insurance..."
Profile photo of Tracy Moody

Tracy Moody

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Moody
"Drew & his team have always been at the ready when needed. Whether it is a policy review, claim or renewal the process has always been easy. Very responsive, competitive rates and I wouldn't trust my insurance needs with anyone else!"
Profile photo of Samantha Willard

Samantha Willard

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Willard
"Great rates excellent customer service get to talk to real humans no automated system"
Profile photo of Pam Tishberg

Pam Tishberg

December 1, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Tishberg
"Just wanted to give a shout out to one of the best Insurance agents ever, Drew McFadden. I got into a car accident last weekend with my new car. The other driver hit me and was trying to place the blame on me. Drew didn't waste any time putting in a claim the night of the accident against the other driver. He tried to calm and reassure me that he and State Farm would take care of everything. Drew went above and beyond throughout this claims process from beginning to end for me. He worked hard even outside of office hours to make sure that the other driver did not escape accountability for the damages he caused. Even before this accident, Drew has always tried to find ways for our family to save and receive the best coverage possible for our policies. If you are looking for a top notch insurance agent that will have your back and work for you to receive the best possible insurance coverage, call Drew McFadden at State Farm Insurance in Potsdam."
Profile photo of Cotey Fefee

Cotey Fefee

November 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Cotey Fefee
"After being with the same insurance company since I was originally licensed, I decided to shop around because my rates kept increasing. State farm and Drew's staff are very pleasant to work with and were able to save me over 80 dollars a month on my car and renter's insurance policies."
Profile photo of Sergio López

Sergio López

January 20, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Sergio López
"Worst insurance experience ever. This agent is a passive part of a business with a nonexistent culture of customer service. Recently my monthly auto-payment did not go through. I didn't notice, but State Farm immediately canceled my car insurance and reported it to the DMV. Result: I had to pay almost $700 dollars´ fine to the DMV, and almost a civil suspension of my driver's license, plus -at this moment- two years of probation. This for not to mention the most dangerous thing: for over one month I was driving in my car, with my children and family, without insurance, and I did not even know about. Not a miserable email from this guy, not from State Farm to alert me about that, not a text message to let me know, not even a phone call from this agent to tell me there was a problem (actually, I have never talked to him, not even after the disaster to set a friendly conversation that could had kept me from writing this review). Never again, State Farm."